Our Team

   

James Bond

Enterprise Owner / Manager

james@smwilmington.com

Darlene Bond

Owner / Human Resources

dbond@smwilmington.com

Chris Ward

Project Manager

cward@smwilmington.com

Julie Johnson

Reconstruction Manager

jjohnson@smwilmington.com

Bill Blowers

Punch-list Technician

wblowers@smwilmington.com

Michael Vinson

Punch-list Technician

mvinson@smwilmington.com

Jenna Sewalt

Marketing / Sales Manager

jsewalt@smwilmington.com

Robbie Westbrock

Administrative Assistant

rwestbrock@smwilmington.com

Matthew McGraw

Assistant Project Manager

mmcgraw@smwilmington.com

Rayford Duncan

Chris McGraw

Nick Ward

Brittany Centner

Jake Killian

Water / Fire Technician

jkillian@smwilmington.com

Madi Barrett

Water / Fire Technician

mbarrett@smwilmington.com

Pepper

Office Morale

 

Stoutland

Office Security