Our Team

   

James Bond

Enterprise Manager

james@smwilmington.com

Chris Ward

Project Manager

cward@smwilmington.com

Julie Johnson

Reconstruction Manager

jjohnson@smwilmington.com

Bill Blowers

Punch-list Technician

wblowers@smwilmington.com

Jenna Sewalt

Marketing / Sales Representative

jsewalt@smwilmington.com

Meagan Puckett

Administrative Assistant

mpuckett@smwilmington.com

Matthew McGraw

Crew Chief

Chris McGraw

Crew Chief

Brittany Centner

Crew Chief

Jacob Killough

Water / Fire Technician

Nick Ward

Water / Fire Technician