Our Team

   

James Bond

Enterprise Manager

james@smwilmington.com

Chris Ward

Project Manager

cward@smwilmington.com

Julie Johnson

Reconstruction Manager

jjohnson@smwilmington.com

Bill Blowers

Punch-list Technician

wblowers@smwilmington.com

Jenna Sewalt

Marketing / Sales Representative

jsewalt@smwilmington.com

Meagan Puckett

Administrative Assistant

mpuckett@smwilmington.com

Matthew McGraw

Crew Chief

Chris McGraw

Crew Chief

Dallas Ray

Water / Fire Technician

Brittany Centner

Water / Fire Technician

Jacob Killough

Water / Fire Technician

Nick Ward

Water / Fire Technician

1 thought on “Our Team”

  1. Pingback: Sage Island Launches New Service Master of Wilmington Website

Comments are closed.